
Image served live from the merchant listing.
Roborock H60 Hub Ultra
Roborock cordless stick vacuum · sold by Roborock US Official Store
$279.99
Verdict
Roborock's cordless with an auto-empty Hub dock — the same hands-free logic as their robots, in stick form.
- Auto-empty Hub dock
- Mature, reliable build
- Strong filtration
- Dock adds cost and bulk
- Newer product, fewer long-term reports
Best for: Roborock households adding a cordless.
Skip it if: Budget buyers.
Sub-scores
- Cleaning
- 8.4
- Navigation
- 8.4
- Maintenance
- 9.0
- Value
- 8.0
- Noise & UX
- 8.4
ValueScore: 5.9 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at an effective price of $279.99 (deal-adjusted)
Cleaning 40% · Navigation 20% · Maintenance 15% · Value 15% · Noise & UX 10%. How we test
Specifications
Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the manufacturer's materials; all printed values are verified against official documentation.
| Spec | Roborock H60 Hub Ultra |
|---|---|
| Price (live) | $279.99 |
| Dock / self-empty | Auto-empty Hub station |
| Max runtime | ~60 min |
| Warranty | 1 year |
| ValueScore | 5.9 |
| DustScore | 8.4 |
| Buy | Check price → |
Videos & independent reviews
Coverage gathered from around the web so you can check our verdict against everyone else’s. We label who published what — manufacturer videos are marketing; independent outlets received nothing from us.
Written reviews elsewhere
“The Roborock H60 Hub Ultra delivers excellent cleaning power, bolstered by a bright laser to illuminate hidden dust, and a floorhead that's low enough to sneak right under low furniture.”
TechRadar“The Roborock H60 Hub Ultra is a powerful cordless vacuum with a self-emptying hub for low maintenance.”
Tom's Guide“What I like most about this stick vacuum is its simplicity. Rather than forcing users to wade through a world of AI features and pointless voice commands, the H60 Hub Ultra focuses on what's most important: keeping our homes clean with minimal effort.”
BGR
Videos are hosted on YouTube and we don’t control their content. “Manufacturer video” is published by Roborock’s own channel; independent reviewers are not affiliated with this site and these links earn us nothing. Review excerpts are quoted verbatim with attribution — quoting is not endorsement.
Appears on these rankings
Compare with
| Spec | Roborock H60 Hub Ultra | Tineco Pure ONE Station 5 | Tineco Pure ONE A50S | Tineco A30S |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price (live) | $279.99 | $459.00 | $229.00 | $189.00 |
| Suction | Not disclosed | 175 W | 185W | 160W |
| Dock / self-empty | Auto-empty Hub station | Self-empty + charge station | None (wall charge) | None (wall charge) |
| Max runtime | ~60 min | ~60 min | ~55 min | ~40 min |
| Navigation | Not disclosed | N/A (manual) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Main brush | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | ZeroTangle |
| Warranty | 1 year | 2 years | 2 years | 2 years |
| ValueScore | 5.9 | 4.1 | 7.0 | 8.2 |
| DustScore | 8.4 | 8.7 | 8.4 | 8.3 |
| Buy | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → |
Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 Vacuum Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.
VACUUM VERIFIED